Testimonials

David was very helpful and I am happy with the product! - Thank You

  • Alycia Forshner
  • Oct 15, 2019

These guys redid my 15 year old store signs for a reasonable price and in a timely manner. The new signs look great and I am pleased with the results. Ted Baxby was very easy to work with.

  • Robin Wynne-Edwards
  • The Water Store
  • Oct 10, 2019

Positive. Attention Getters Kingston came to us as the top-recommended provider of school spiritwear. Ted, Justin, Alex and the Attention Getters team were exceptionally knowledgeable, supportive, efficient and friendly. We commissioned a small order of custom baseball raglans to outfit our volunteer council staff to greet new and returning families for our school's first day back. Working along side them was a seamless, worry-free experience, and the resulting shirts were professional, appealing and top-notch quality. Fantastic locally-operated company. Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Would absolutely recommend them and would certainly work with them again.

  • Shannon Leckie
  • St. Mary's Catholic School
  • Sep 25, 2019

We recently made the switch to Attention Getters from a previous supplier and we couldn't be happier! Justin is professional and prompt and the quality of our recent order is excellent! Would highly recommend :)

  • Damie Mcgillivray
  • McGillivray Drywall
  • Sep 16, 2019

We had Ted and his team do vehicle wrap and signs on our building, did an amazing job and were very professional. They did everything they promised and in the time frame promised, nice too see customer service is still alive somewhere!

  • Dave Tregunna
  • Aug 23, 2019

We've used Attention Getters for clothing in the past and we've always been very happy with the service and quality we've received. Recently we needed vinyl decals applied to company vehicles and gave Ted and his staff the opportunity to provide us a quote. They were attentive, provided thoughtful insights, provided a competitive quote, and, best of all, did an outstanding job on all our vehicles. I would recommend Ted and the staff at Attention Getters without reservation.

Great work!

  • Richard Cuerrier
  • Jul 16, 2019

Always provide a great service!

  • Connor Laframboise
  • Auto's Unlimited
  • Jul 10, 2019

Always happy with the product and super easy dealing with Ted and the staff. Thanks!

  • Mark Gerretson
  • Liberal Party of Canada
  • Jun 21, 2019

5-Star Review.

  • Samantha Nuttall
  • Quarry Chiropractic & Wellness Centre
  • May 30, 2019

Absolutely FANTASTIC!! Ted and his team quickly understood what was needed, made amazing suggestions and completed the work in record time. We are absolutely thrilled with the end result and within an hour of the work being completed, we already have had phone calls inquiring about services from seeing the company information and logo on the vehicle. Highly recommend Ted and his team, you will; not be disappointed.,

C. Dowdall, Executive Director
Kingston Literacy & Skills

  • Charles Dowdall
  • Kingston Literacy & Skills
  • Apr 09, 2019

The customer service and great advice I have received at Attention Getters has been one of the best experience I have come across. They have done multiple things for my company from work attire, like jackets and sweaters, to trailers and vehicle decals. I highly recommended their services to anyone that wants professional and just an all around awesome experience! Thanks Attention Getters! Keep up the great work.

  • Cliff Harris
  • Phoenix Construction
  • Feb 26, 2019

Just picked up my vehicle from Ted and the crew. I dropped it off a few hours ago and they have transformed it from a regular 2500 to a moving bill board. Looks great. Repeat customer time and time again. They stand by their clients to say the very least; I look forward to working with you in the near future.

  • Matthew Larsh
  • Gable 2 Gable Renovations
  • Feb 07, 2019

Amazing service and amazing staff! Extremely happy with the work they completed on our truck and would highly recommend to anyone needing any type of branding.

  • Bryan Hong
  • Nov 28, 2018

I've ordered from Attention Getters twice now. Customer service is outstanding, both times I left the ordering a bit late yet they managed to get our team shirts done a week before expected & stayed open late so I could pick them up! The shirts are great quality and really durable and the graphics are outstanding!! I highly recommend Attention Getters, we will be using them again for sure!!!

  • Ann Rand
  • Oct 30, 2018

Attention Getters has done great work for our company Vehicles.

We run a local Pita Pit in Kingston and had 3 vehicles done by them. Truck, Sedan, and and SUV.

Wonderful stuff. Thanks again.

  • Justin Costa
  • Pita Pit
  • Oct 16, 2018

David Phillips is amazing to work with. He has taken care of many things for me including a very large school clothing order. Everything is delivered to me, sorted, bagged and labeled ready to pass along to the students. He makes a daunting task easy!

  • Shawna Greyling
  • Parasol Financial Solutions
  • Oct 11, 2018

I've had the pleasure of having work done by Ted, Diane and their team three time in the last three years. Their customer service has always been exemplary and the product has always met expectations.

I've been particularly pleased with the care they give to providing artwork proofs and verifying order details to ensure the customer is getting exactly what they order - no "surprises".

  • Paul St John
  • Sep 26, 2018

I ordered a 20 ft x 3 ft banner with text and pictures for my family reunion. Nathan did a fantastic job and we had nothing but great comments from everyone who saw it. Ted and Diane were very accommodating so it could be ready on short notice. I would highly recommend Attention Getters for their excellent quality and professionalism. It was a pleasure working with them.

  • Beverley Moore
  • Sep 17, 2018

I was provided a service from a different company, that was dissapointing and underwhelming - to say the least.

I contacted Attention Getters, and spoke to Ted about my recent experience, and he assured me that he'd be able to get me something quickly, and that highlighted what I was looking for.

Not only did they EXCEED all my expectations, but they where able to put a rush on it to ensure I had it in time.

Amazing customer service experience! I'll absolutely be going back in the future!

Thank you!

  • FuneralTech Videos
  • Jul 19, 2018

AMAZING! I'm an independent consultant for pink zebra and they put decals on my car and it looks perfect! They did it in an extremely timely manner and the cost was incredibly reasonable! Would recommend to anyone!

  • Tiara Findlay
  • Jul 09, 2018

We have an eye-catching van for our school garden programming thanks to the artistic wrap created by Attention Getters. They were easy to work with and worked through revisions with us with professionalism.

  • Mara Shaw
  • Loving Spoonful
  • Jul 05, 2018

I have used Attention Getters for years, both personally and professionally. Ted and his team provide quality products and exceptional customer services.

  • Vicki Poffley
  • Alzheimer Society of Kingston
  • Jul 03, 2018

I have have done business with Attention Getters on many occasions, and have always been more than satisfied. They are all very reliable, courteous and professional. They recently redesigned and produced new business cards, and when I received them; I was amazed by the quality. Attention Getters will get recommended to everyone that asks.

  • Paul Wash
  • Jun 20, 2018

Efficient and fantastic work!

  • Jennifer Baker
  • Jennifer Baker Consulting
  • Jun 18, 2018

Ted and Dave are a pleasure to work with. They have done great work both for our business and for my Rotary Club.

  • John Farrow
  • Rotary Club of Kingston
  • Jun 01, 2018

I have used Attention Getters both personally for lettering my boat, and through the Cadet organization for which I volunteer. I have found Ted and his staff to be extremely helpful and gives great attention to detail. If you need promotional material he is your guy.

  • David Peterson
  • TELUS Small Business Solutions
  • May 28, 2018

To put it simply, these guys hit a home run. Ted and his team were a big help with our second annual golf tourney for Lily's Place of Kingston Home Base Housing. Attention Getters supplied all of the signs for our hole sponsors, hole in one and putting contest which is a huge deal and a big help towards making this home for the needy almost $7000. We cherish the support from Attention Getters and the other companies that were involved and I personally thank Ted and his team from Attention Getters for helping us out.

Thanks again Ted and cheers to you all.

Mark S. Brooks
Royal Lepage Kingston

  • Mark S. Brooks
  • Royal Lepage Kingston
  • May 09, 2018

David is a knowledgeable and hard working gentleman. They provide top quality service at reasonable prices.

  • Kanon Clifford
  • Bergeron Clifford LLP
  • Apr 16, 2018

5-Star Review. Thanks Guys, The new vehicle wrap looks fantastic.

  • Chris Stoness
  • Elite Window Cleaning
  • Apr 06, 2018

Ted and his team are consummate professionals - they don't push product, but instead find the suitable product for your marketing need. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. A++

  • Thomas Chui
  • ClickHelp
  • Apr 03, 2018

5-Star Review.

  • Tammy Pringle
  • Nov 16, 2017

Had great help!!! wonder service , fast and very friendly!

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 13, 2018
UA-20080132-1